Mission Style Rocker Re-do

Howdy everyone!  Hope you are having a great week.  I wanted to share a few pictures of a chair I recently re-finished for a customer.  This customer told me she was looking for a mission style rocking chair.  So I found it in this condition.

Here is the before. 

The seat needed to be recovered and the wood needed a little more depth.  

Here is the finished product.

I know we all have that one furniture piece that has needed refinishing and we have told ourselves “one day I would love to have that redone.” 
Well, I would love to do that for you!  If you live in the San Marcos area and would like me to look at your piece send me a message by clicking here.  Let’s chat and come up with a plan for you and your furniture:) 

With love,
Lauren

4 thoughts on “Mission Style Rocker Re-do

Leave a Reply

