“E, N, O, P” Revealed

This morning felt like Christmas morning!  Ok, rewind to last night, we were up until 1 am painting and installing lights!  When we woke up we pealed ourselves out of bed, moaning because our bodies were hurtin for certain.  I shuffled across the house to go see our work and Joel said don’t go in yet!  So I stood outside the door to the bathroom like a little child standing outside the living room waiting to open presents.
When we walked in I think I heard angels singing.
We saw this…

I just love it!!! I think this tops the list of favorite rooms in my house so far.

And do you remember this???

Here is the finished product.  See if you can find it around town.

Don’t forget Market On Belvin is November 12th so mark your calendars for a day of shopping inside The Rescued Home!
With Love,
Lauren

6 thoughts on ““E, N, O, P” Revealed

Leave a Reply

