Painted Vanity

I have been anxiously waiting to write this post!  Before we left for our trip I painted a bathroom vanity for a customer and I finally had the chance to get in and snap a few pictures of the finished piece.  Painting furniture is so therapeutic for me and one of my greatest hobbies.

The customer had purchased a dining room sideboard and wanted to turn it into a bathroom vanity.
Here it is before.

This vanity from Restoration Hardware was the look I was going for.

Here is the finished vanity.
They had a handsome vessel sink and faucet installed and added new hardware.

I am so pleased with how it turned out!  Now I am trying to figure out where I can use this paint treatment in my own house.  If you live in the San Marcos area and are wanting this same look in your house leave a comment, I would love to work with you.

With love,
Lauren

2 thoughts on “Painted Vanity

Leave a Reply

