Baby Love

Right now some of my closest friends are expecting babies or just had them, including two of my three sister-in-laws.  It is a very exciting time in my life! I feel blessed to be sharing this time and experience with so many amazing women.  The bible says that children are a blessing from the Lord and it is evident He is pouring out His blessing!  This past week I co-hosted a baby shower for my sister-in-law, Ali.  We had a blast, I don’t think I have laughed that much in a long time.

As with any decorating opportunity I jumped on this one and offered to host the shower at my house.  Ali and her husband, Josh, have decided not to find out the gender so we decided to keep the decor gender neutral.  This is what we created.

Lovely Ali and the hostesses.

With love,
Lauren

2 thoughts on “Baby Love

Leave a Reply

