Cravings

With pregnancy comes cravings.  I didn’t really believe it until it started but it seems the things I crave are actually things I like all the time, now I have an excuse to sit down and eat a WHOLE  bag of Lay’s Cracked Pepper and Sea Salt chips!  Well, maybe not an excuse but somehow I justify it.  So I thought I would share with you some of my recent cravings and likings.

Craving: avocados

Lay’s Cracked Pepper and Sea Salt chips

Snickers Ice Cream Bars

iced tea

and anything with syrup on it.

Reading: Created To Be His Help Meet by Debi Pearl. I figured if I’m going to be a good mom I should practice being a good wife.

Listening: to Your Great Name sung by Anthony Evans.

Wearing: any kind of flowy dress, preferably some shade of turquoise and sandals.

Digging: any shade of white.
.

Catching my attention: Baby’s Breath.

Design element: I can’t get enough of cool lighting.

 Anticipating: seeing God move and change hearts in our city.

Excited: about finding out on August 22nd if we are having a boy or girl.

Loving: Life!

What are you craving?

With love,
Lauren

2 thoughts on “Cravings

  1. Im craving time with Rylee and Kyle…my precious children, now grown and gone out in the world. Life is a vapor enjoy every second. However, Facebook is pretty helpful..lol : )

Leave a Reply

